Warren County Board of Eduation
  • Carole Jean Carey (Superintendent of Schools)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 102
    • cjcarey@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Antonio Hill (Associate Superintendent)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 105
    • ahill@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Fran Hutcheson (Finance Director)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 103
    • fhutcheson@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Suzi Adkins (Finance Asst.)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 101
    • sadkins@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Julie Neal (Special Education Director)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 106
    • jneal@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Truett Abbott (Professional Learning Data Specialist)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 104
    • tabbott@warren.k12.ga.us
  • LaShawnda Hall (Administrative Asst.)
    • (706)465-3383 EXT: 100/108)
    • lhall@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Kelly Branan (Transportation Coordinator)
    • (706)465-2762
    • kbranan@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Ryan Matanane (Maintenance & Housekeeping Director)
    • (706)465-3742
    • rmatanane@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Scott Richardson (Nutrition Director/CTAE Director)
    • (706)465-3742 EXT: 224
    • srichardson@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Tommy Matanane (Technology Director)
    • (706)465-3742 EXT: 223
    • tmatanane@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Angela Engram (SIS Analysis/Tech Coordinator)
    • aengram@warren.k12.ga.us
    • (706)465-3742 EXT: 222
  
Warren County Schools
  • Christopher Harris (Warren County High School Principal)
    • (706)465-3742
    • charris@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Shauna Andrews (Warren County Middle School Principal)
    • (706)465-3742
    • andrews@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Kathy Hinesley (M.E. Freeman Elementary School Principal)
    • (706)465-3742
    • khinesley@warren.k12.ga.us
  • George Lee (Test Coordinator/ Guidance Counselor)
    • (706)465-3742 EXT: 210
    • glee@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Fred Blount (Guidance Counselor Asst.)
    • (706)465-3742
    • fblount@warren.k12.ga.us
  • Belinda Kitchens (Bookkeeper)
    • bkitchens@warren.k12.ga.us
    • (706)465-3742 EXT:207
  • Danielle Huff (Media Specialist)
    • ddanner@warren.k12.ga.us
    • (706)465-3742 EXT: 220