Board of Education meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6:30pm at the Career Academy.



Mrs. Gwendolyn Tucker 

  • Chair
  • District 2
  • gwendolyn_tucker@warren.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Sandra Yelton
  • Vice Chair
  • District 1
  • sandra_yelton@warren.k12.ga.us

Mr. Eugene Andrews
  • District 3
  • eandrews@warren.k12.ga.us

Mr. Randy Morris
  • District 4
  • randy_morris@warren.k12.ga.us

Mr. Cecil Brown
  • District 5
  • cecil_brown@warren.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Carole Jean Carey
  • Superintendent of Schools
  • cjcarey@warren.k12.ga.us